Weather in Pittsburgh (Updated 20 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    78 °F

    Humidity

    62

    Wind : From SSE at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.25 AM

    Sunset

    8.10 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pittsburgh

      • 27 Apr, Thu 78 / 61 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 85 / 54 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 77 / 61 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 71 / 57 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 79 / 67 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 72 / 53 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 66 / 50 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 69 / 52 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 65 / 49 °F
      • 6 May, Sat

    Comments