Weather in Pittsburgh (Updated 2 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

    Humidity

    67

    Wind : From NNE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    7.12 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pittsburgh

      • 25 Sep, Sun 75 / 51 °F
      • 26 Sep, Mon 75 / 55 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 79 / 54 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 68 / 50 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 67 / 49 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 69 / 49 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 72 / 51 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 75 / 51 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 76 / 52 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue

    Comments