Weather in Pittsburgh (Updated 21 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

    Humidity

    65

    Wind : From WNW at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    8.00 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pittsburgh

      • 27 Aug, Sat 88 / 64 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 92 / 70 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 92 / 69 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 88 / 68 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 89 / 67 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 87 / 64 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 85 / 63 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 84 / 62 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 83 / 66 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon

    Comments