Weather in Pittsburgh (Updated 4 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    40 °F

    Humidity

    71

    Wind : From W at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.26 AM

    Sunset

    4.53 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pittsburgh

      • 4 Dec, Sun 40 / 31 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 42 / 34 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 44 / 33 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 40 / 39 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 42 / 33 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 35 / 21 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 30 / 21 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 34 / 22 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 39 / 28 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue

    Comments